Trending

Driving on a Suspended License in Florida: What You Need to Know

If you are caught by police driving with a suspended license in Florida, the penalty is a 60-day jail sentence and a fine of $500 for the first offense.

Read More...

How Does the 4-Hour Drug and Alcohol Course Work in Florida?

Florida requires all new drivers to complete a four-hour drug and alcohol course to get a learner's permit. Find out why and how the course works.

Read More...

What Is the Best Online Driving School for Teens?

Trying to find the right online drivers ed course for your teen? Here are a few things to look for when choosing a course!

Read More...

Winter Driving and Ski Season

This winter make the trip to the ski resort a safe one by driving slower, securing your skis, and preparing your car with winter tires and chains.

Read More...

What is the Impact Texas Drivers Program?

The Impact Texas Drivers Program helps new drivers realize the dangers of distracted driving and how to prevent them. Never use your cell phone when driving.

Read More...

Services at the Boston Registry of Motor Vehicles

If you're a driver, you'll need the RMV at some point. Make sure you know where to go, when you need an appointment, and when you can go online instead.

Read More...

How Texas Scores the Behind-the-Wheel Drivers Exam

The state of Texas scores the driving test on a pass-or-fail basis. Learn the skills you need like control, observation, positioning, and signaling to pass.

Read More...

What You Need to Know About the Oklahoma Graduated Driver's License System

Drivers under 18 in Oklahoma go through the Graduated Driver's License program to get their unrestricted driver's license. Here is what Oklahoma drivers need to know.

Read More...

Drive Safely This Fall with These Helpful Tips

When fall rolls around, you need to be on the lookout for leaves on the roads, deer, and students and trick-or-treaters. Slow down and stay safe this fall.

Read More...