24x7 Customer Service
Main Menu
Texas traffic school online
$25

DPS-approved Texas defensive driving clears your ticket—online!

DriversEd.com
PROVIDER LIC. #CP548   SCHOOL LIC. #C2548   

Texas defensive driving online is the simple way to clear your record. Save time and money with our DPS-approved course. Get your Type 3A DPS driving record for free!

$25
  • Texas driving record included

    • Dismiss your ticket and remove points from your driving record
    • Follow your own schedule and study from the comfort of your home
    • Brush up on your driving skills and avoid future catastrophes!
    • Prevent insurance rates from going up and even become eligible for a discount
    • Everything for only $25!
  • Are you stressing out from dealing with a traffic ticket and fine payments? Don't be frustrated! Start our online Schertz defensive driving program, and free yourself from additional citation-related worries. You'll get your ticket dismissal fast, hassle-free!

    Our Schertz defensive driving course is designed to be easily understood—it's divided into small chapters and consists of 3-D-animated case studies, video examples and short quizzes that will help you reinforce freshly learned material. By completing the course, you won't just gain eligibility for an insurance discount and prevent your license from a potential suspension, you'll also learn valuable safe driving skills, and all online.

  • In today's technology-driven world, education has become simpler and more accessible with the opportunity to study online from the comfort of your home. Spend less than a minute to register for our Schertz defensive driving program and start your education right away. Log off and return to the course whenever you have time.

    Choose your favorite place for studying and complete the program at your own pace right from your house, the Schertz Library or wherever you've got an internet connection. As long as you have internet access, you're welcome to benefit from DriversEd.com!

  • In some counties, you need a copy of your Texas Type 3A driving record for ticket dismissal. We'll include this record with your course for free! That's everything for only $25, the lowest price in Texas.

../