Texas traffic school online
$25

DPS / TDLR-approved Texas defensive driving clears your ticket—online!

DriversEd.com
PROVIDER LIC. #CP548   SCHOOL LIC. #C2548   

Texas defensive driving online is the simple way to clear your record. Save time and money with our DPS / TDLR-approved course.

Already started? Log in!
$25
{"brand":"DEC","category":"COURSE","coupon":"","course_id":"WTS-C0000020","platform":"web","position":1,"price":25.00,"product_id":"WTS-C0000020","product_name":"Texas Driving Safety Course","quantity":1}

  • Got a Ticket?

    Take our course for ticket dismissal

  • Fix it Online

    Study anytime, anywhere—no classrooms!

  • Save Money

    Keep your rates low and even earn an insurance discount

  • Start Driving

    Mini Countryman
  • All online to save you time!

    • Clear your ticket online with our course on Collin County defensive driving
    • Take your course anywhere, anytime, all online
    • The best course comes from the best team and gives you the best experience
    • Available 24/7 to fit your schedule
    • Everything for only $25!
  • Sure, if you insist, you can still drive across town and waste your valuable free time sitting in a classroom. Or you can get with the program and clear your ticket with DriversEd.com's Forney defensive driving course, completely online for the lowest price available anywhere.

  • An online Forney defensive driving course can do more than just clear a ticket for you—it can also earn you a discount on your auto insurance. Think about it: getting a ticket cleared and saving money on your insurance, all without having to leave the house! There's no catch. It's simply the best product on the market, at the lowest price allowed by law.

  • You're probably not looking for a Forney defensive driving course to take for fun. You need to clear your ticket, and our course can help you do that. At the same time, though, our course will help you learn about safer driving techniques, by showing you excellent videos and using engaging 3-D animations.

  • In some Texas counties, you need a copy of your Type 3A driving record for ticket dismissal. Get it fast from DriversEd.com! Order now and get your driving record online within 24 hours—you can download it or choose the delivery option that's right for you.

../